Производство электроники

Логистика

Снабжение

Мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими клиентами, чтобы предоставить лучшие варианты поставки необходимых материалов и комплектующих по конкурентоспособным ценам. Мы особое внимание уделяем качеству, тенденциям ценовой политики, своевременной доставке, и предоставляем нашим клиентам оптимальные решения.

 

Наша налаженная система закупок спроектирована таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить индивидуальные потребности наших клиентов в поставке комплектующих и материалов, и учитывает:

  • Сокращение времени поставки
  • Управление запасами
  • Тщательный отбор поставщиков и строгий процесс аудита
  • Комплектация
  • Консолидация закупок

europe(1)

Доставка

Благодаря нашему удобному расположению производства и налаженной системе логистики мы поможем снизить транспортные расходы и обеспечить быструю и эффективную транспортировку товаров до дверей заказчика.

 

Мы можем доставить ваши товары там, где они вам нужны, в любую точку Европы. Благодаря партнерству с ведущими транспортными компаниями мира мы повышаем скорость доставки заказов, которые гарантируют, что ваша продукция будет доставлена безопасно, быстро и с минимальными затратами.

 

Мы также можем предложить наши собственные транспортные возможности, чтобы обеспечить быструю и своевременную доставку.

JOFRE | Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Procurement

We work closely with our customers to provide them with supply chain options and to identify the best solution in every circumstance.  We interact directly with supply chain partners and distributors around the world to deliver competitive prices for each component. We measure overall quality, pricing trends, service, and on-time delivery in order to provide customers with scalable and efficient supply chain solutions.

 

Each supply chain solution is tailored to meet the individual customer’s requirements and may bring into consideration:

  • Managing complex BOMs
  • Thorough vendor selection and audit processes
  • Vendor assessment, selection and rating
  • Lead time reduction
  • Systemised inventory control
  • Kitting
  • Delivery consolidations

europe(1)

Logistics

Thanks to our convenient location and streamlined logistics system, we will help to reduce transportation costs and ensure fast and efficient transportation of goods to our customer’s doors.

 

We can deliver goods wherever you need them, anywhere in Europe. Thanks to our partnership with the leading transport companies, we can decrease our delivery time, ensuring that your products are delivered safely, quickly and cost-effectively.

 

We also have the benefit of our own dedicated transport options to ensure items arrive on time and in full. Our courteous drivers are the last link in our supply chain and do everything possible to ensure a speedy and efficient delivery.